pic

MAYA GRYDHOLT

Direktør og ejer
Mail: Maya@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0480

pic

JESPER BLICHFELDT

Controller/Økonomikonsulent
Mail: Jesper@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0483

pic

ULLA BASTHOLM DANELBY

Regnskabskonsulent

Mail: Ulla@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0484

pic

MARIA ANKJÆR OLSEN

Regnskabskonsulent

Mail: Maria@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0481

pic

SUSANNE BUNDGAARD HANSEN

Regnskabskonsulent

Mail: Susanne@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0485

pic

MIA ALLERUP

Regnskabskonsulent

Mail: Mia@okomina.dk

Telefon, direkte: 7196 0482

pic

SARA WENSIEN

Kontorelev med speciale i regnskab

Mail: Sara@okomina.dk

pic

STINE ERIKSEN

Kontorassistent

Mail: Stine@okomina.dk